Naar de hoofdinhoud
Alle collectiesFAQ
When I cancel my subscription, what happens to my data?
When I cancel my subscription, what happens to my data?

Don't worry, you wont lose anything.

Marketing TimeChimp avatar
Geschreven door Marketing TimeChimp
Updated over a week ago

It is possible that after cancelling your account, you may still need information for your records. Please read below to find out where you can locate that information.

Table of contents

Cancelling your account

First of all, we're sorry to hear that you're considering cancelling your subscription with TimeChimp. We would like to know the reason because customer feedback is very important to us! You can find information on how to cancel your subscription here.

Your account data

After you have terminated your paid subscription, your account will be converted to a free account. With this account, you will still have access to the "register" and "overview" modules. Therefore, you can still find and export your registrations.


Was dit een antwoord op uw vraag?