Type: article, read
Duration: 1 min
How to delete or archive projects?
Administrators and Project managers
If you are temporarily no longer using a project, you can archive it by choosing 'Archive' under Projects -> Actions. If the project is in the archive, no more hours can be registered on it.
If you want to permanently delete a project, you must first archive it. You can then find the archived projects via Projects > Archived. Here you can select the project and then delete it via Actions > Delete. The project was then permanently deleted and cannot be retrieved.